• Faculty
  • Home
  • Introduction
  • Faculty
  • Introduction
  • Faculty
  • History
  • 1 - 02266
    • Lee,Kil Hung.
    • Major: Data Communication, Computer Network
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6704
    • E-mail: khlee@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 2 - 02298
    • Kim,Jae Soo.
    • Major: Computational Intelligence, Artificial Intelligence, Knowledge Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6706
    • E-mail: jskim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 3 - 02342
    • Shin, Yong-Hyeon
    • Major: Operating System, System SW.Web System
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6709
    • E-mail: yshin@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 4 - 02346
    • Guang-Ho, Cha
    • Major: Multimedia Information Retrieval, Bio-information Retrieval, Data Mining
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6710
    • E-mail: ghcha@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 5 - 02413
    • Park, Jong Hyuk.
    • Major: Computer Security, Ubi-Com
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6702
    • E-mail: jhpark1@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 6 - 02460
    • Lee, Chang Hoon.
    • Major: Information Security, Cryptography, Digital Forensic, Cyber Security
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6712
    • E-mail: chlee@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 7 - 02505
    • Taesoo, Kwon
    • Major: Stochastic Geometry, Machine Learning, Communications Networks
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6716
    • E-mail: tskwon@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 8 - 02517
    • SOHN, ILLSOO
    • Major: Wireless communication networks, Distributed optimization algorithm, Internet-of-Things
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6713
    • E-mail: isohn@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 9 - 02522
    • Han, Ji-Hyeong
    • Major: Intelligent Robotics, Human-Robot Interaction, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6705
    • E-mail: jhhan@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 10 - 02546
    • Dongwann Kang
    • Major: Computer Graphics, Image Processing, Affective Computing
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6719
    • E-mail: dongwann@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 11 - 02568
    • Laihyuk Park
    • Major: Smart Grid, Internet of Things, Intelligent Computing
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6703
    • E-mail: lhpark@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory
  • 12 - 02592
    • Kim, Jindae
    • Major: Software Engineering
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6717
    • E-mail: jindae.kim@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile
  • 13 - 02606
    • Sunglok Choi
    • Major: Robotics, Autonomous Navigation, 3D Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence
    • Tel: +82-2-970-6708
    • E-mail: sunglok@seoultech.ac.kr
    • profile homepage laboratory